Do you own a holiday property and are only on site for a few weeks yourself? Or are you in the process of building a new property and need support in letting and marketing it?

Renting out a property for tourism can be quite challenging. We ourselves run 5 fantastic superior chalets in Leutasch and support our partners in the professional marketing of their tourist properties. Through joint and close cooperation, we make their success factors and potentials visible. From complete packages to individual services, we take care of your property as if it were our own!

Your benefit

The property yields a return during the time when it cannot be used.You can use your property yourself at any time, you simply tell us when you want to be here yourself.A reliable team takes care of the marketing and at the same time looks after the property.

Your reliable flat holiday home management

We offer the complete management of the existing apartment/holiday property and take care of all organisational activities. We organise the marketing on the common platforms, guest contact, guest care, key handover, check in and check out, guest registration, guest card and the cleaning including laundry service.

handshake.png

What our partners can expect

organizador.png

Marketing

We organise the marketing of your property on the relevant platforms such as AirBnB, booking.com, etc. We take care of price maintenance and calendar availability.

camera.png

Photo service

A professional appearance on the various platforms is essential for a successful rental. With the help of our partners, your home will be put in the perfect light and professional photos will be taken.

administrador.png

Complete guest correspondence

We are there 24/7 for your guests, we handle all organisational matters for you, such as answering booking enquiries, other communication, handing over the keys on site, check in, check out, looking after guests on site, etc.

dinero.png

Calendar availabilities

To avoid double bookings or price differences, we harmonise the calendar availabilities and take care of the price management on the various platforms.

teamwork.png

Coordination

In the background, many hands have to work together to make things look easy in the foreground. We coordinate the cleaning and laundry service with the cleaning companies for you.

check.png

Regular check

Very important is the regular check of the flat or holiday property, so you can be sure that everything is in order.

handshake.png

We take care of your property reliably and professionally - but what costs do you expect as a partner?

Running costs

Running costs vary depending on the size of the holiday property. Contact us by phone or come by our office at Grabenweg 41 in Innsbruck, then the price can be discussed and agreed personally.

Commission

For any booking made directly through the Common Visual website, a commission of 12% of the accommodation price is payable. For bookings made via AirBnb, booking.com etc. no commission has to be paid to us.

organizador.png

Quality Assurance

We are constantly working on improving and developing our offer. We turn the small screws as well as the big ones to really be the best providers on the market.Read all about our measures to offer you the best possible quality of service here!

camera.png

Selection of our accommodation

We meet with you personally at the accommodation on site to see it and check the standard and facilities. It is important for us to know the accommodation of our partners in detail in order to give the best information to our guests. Discover accommodation

administrador.png

Owner relations and support

We work in the service of the owners and support them in the best possible way as a powerful team on site to achieve their goals. Satisfied guests, a good occupancy rate and return on investment are the basis for a successful cooperation. For this we offer you several years of experience in the hotel industry.Becoming a landlord

dinero.png

High standards in cleaning and hygiene

In times of Corona, cleaning is a particularly important issue. We work with the best companies that use only the best organic products and take care of the perfect feel-good ambience - disinfected and hygienically clean!More about hygiene

teamwork.png

Team and further development

At the core, we are a small, well-coordinated team and are constantly investing in our further development. About the team

check.png

Transparency and accessibility

Our rules are clear, for guests as well as for owners. Bookings can be viewed at any time, transparent accounts and contracts. We have our own owner portal for this purpose and are always available for questions. We also offer 24/7 availability for our guests from Monday to Sunday.To the owner portal

Sie besitzen eine Ferien-Immobilie und sind selbst nur ein paar Wochen vor Ort? Oder sind gerade dabei ein neues Objekt zu bauen und brauchen Unterstützung bei der Vermietung und Vermarktung?

Eine Immobilie touristisch zu vermieten kann ganz schön herausfordernd sein. Wir selbst betreiben 5 fantastische Superior Chalets in Leutasch unterstützen unsere Partnern bei der professionellen Vermarktung ihrer touristischen Immobilien. Durch gemeinsame und enge Zusammenarbeit machen wir ihre Erfolgsfaktoren und Potentiale sichtbar.
Von Komplettpaketen bis hin zu Einzelleistungen kümmern wir uns um Ihre Immobilie, als wäre es unsere eigene!

Ihr Nutzen

Die Immobilie wirft Rendite ab in der Zeit, in der sie selbst nicht genutzt werden kann. Sie können jederzeit Ihre Immobilie selbst nützen, Sie sagen uns einfach, wann Sie selbst hier sein wollen. Ein verlässliches Team kümmert sich um die Vermarktung und gleichzeitig um die Betreuung der Immobilie.

Ihr verlässliches Apartment-Ferienhaus-Management

Wir bieten die komplette Verwaltung des bestehenden Apartments/Ferienimmobilie an und kümmern uns um alle organisatorischen Tätigkeiten.

Wir organisieren die Vermarktung auf den gängigen Plattformen, Gästekontakt, Gästebetreuung, Schlüsselübergabe, Check In und Check out, Anmeldung der Gäste, Gästecard und die Reinigung inkl. Wäscheservice.

handshake.png

Was unsere Partner erwartet

organizador.png

Vermarktung

Wir organisieren die Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie auf den entsprechenden Plattformen wie AirBnB, booking.com, etc. wir übernehmen die Preis-Wartung und die Kalenderverfügbarkeiten.

camera.png

Fotoservice

Ein professioneller Auftritt auf den verschiedenen Plattformen ist essenziell für eine erfolgreiche Vermietung. Mithilfe unserer Partner wird Ihr Heim ins perfekte Licht gerückt und professionelle Fotos geschossen.

administrador.png

Gesamte Gäste-Korrespondenz

Wir sind 24/7 für Ihre Gäste da, wir wickeln alle organisatorischen Belange für Sie ab, wie Buchungsanfragen beantworten, sonstige Kommunikation, Schlüsselübergabe vor Ort, Check in, Check out, Betreuung der Gäste vor Ort, etc.

dinero.png

Kalender-Verfügbarkeiten

Damit es zu keinen Doppel-Buchungen oder Preis-Unterschieden kommt, harmonisieren wir die Kalenderverfügbarkeiten und erledigen die Preisverwaltung auf den diversen Plattformen.

teamwork.png

Koordination

Im Hintergrund müssen viele Hände zusammenspielen, damit es im Vordergrund ganz einfach aussieht. Wir koordinieren das Reinigungs- und Wäscheservice mit den Reinigungs-Firmen für Sie.

check.png

Regelmäßiger Check

Ganz wichtig ist der regelmäßiger Check des Apartments oder der Ferienimmobilie, damit Sie sich sicher sein können, dass alles in Ordnung ist.

handshake.png

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Eigentum verlässlich und professionell - doch welche Kosten erwarten Sie als Partner?

LAUFENDE KOSTEN

Die laufenden Kosten variieren je nach Größe der Ferienimmobilie. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder kommen Sie am Besten bei uns im Büro am Grabenweg 41 in Innsbruck vorbei, dann kann der Preis persönlich besprochen und vereinbart werden.

Provision

Bei jeder Buchung, die direkt über die Common Visual Website abgewickelt wird, ist eine Provision vom Logispreis in Höhe von 12% zu bezahlen. Für Buchungen über AirBnb, booking.com usw. muss keine Provision an uns bezahlt werden.

organizador.png

Qualitäts-Sicherung

Wir arbeiten ständig an der Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung unseres Angebotes. Wir drehen an den kleinen als auch an den großen Schrauben, um wirklich die besten Anbieter am Markt zu sein.Lesen Sie hier alles zu unseren Maßnahmen, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Qualität an Service anbieten zu können!

camera.png

Auswahl unserer Unterkünfte

Wir treffen uns mit Ihnen persönlich bei der Unterkunft vor Ort und sehen uns diese an und überprüfen den Standard und die Ausstattung. Uns ist es wichtig, die Unterkünfte unserer Partner genau zu kennen, um den Gästen die Beste Auskunft zu erteilen. Unterkünfte entdecken

administrador.png

Eigentümer-Beziehungen und Betreuung

Wir arbeiten im Dienste der Eigentümer und unterstützen sie bestmöglich als schlagkräftiges Team vor Ort in der Erreichung Ihrer Ziele. Zufriedene Gäste, eine gute Auslastung und Rendite sind die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen mehrere Jahre Erfahrung in der Hotellerie.Vermieter werden

dinero.png

Hohe Standards in Reinigung und Hygiene

In Zeiten von Corona nimmt vor allem das Thema Reinigung einen hohen Stellenwert ein. Wir arbeiten mit den besten Firmen zusammen, welche nur die besten biologischen Produkte verwenden und sich um das perfekte Wohlfühl-Ambiente zu kümmern – desinfiziert und hygienisch sauber!Mehr zu Hygiene

teamwork.png

Team und Weiterentwicklung

Im Kern sind wir ein kleines, gut eingespieltes Team und investieren ständig in unsere Weiterentwicklung. Zum Team

check.png

Transparenz und Erreichbarkeit

Unsere Regeln sind klar, für Gäste wie für Eigentümer. Buchungen jederzeit einsehbar, transparente Abrechnungen und Verträge. Dafür haben wir ein eigenes Eigentümer-Portal und sind jederzeit für Fragen erreichbar. Auch für unsere Gäste bieten wir eine 24/7 Erreichbarkeit von Montag bis Sonntag.Zum Eigentümer-Portal